Darrell Hale, Collin County Commissioner, Precinct 3

“I wholeheartedly endorse Daren for Allen City Council. I know that Daren is someone I can work with on joint projects between the County and City of Allen. I know he has the citizens of Allen’s best interests at heart and will take a methodical and business-like approach to solve any issue.”

Abraham George, Collin County Republican Party, Chairman

“Daren is the most qualified person for Allen City Council–a true conservative who exemplifies honesty, fairness, and applies thoughtful analysis in everything he does. I endorse Daren wholeheartedly.”

Terry Wade, Collin County Republican Party, Executive Director

“It is with great enthusiasm that I endorse Daren for Allen City Council. My years of working with Daren have been, without a doubt, positive, effective, and immensely productive. His leadership style and willingness to listen will be an asset to the Allen City Council.”

Maria Garcia, President, Hispanic Republican Club of North Texas

“Daren gets it. He has the wits, common sense, and leadership qualities to execute the responsibilities for Allen City Council.”

Jeff Leach, State Representative, HD 67

“I know Daren and I am confident in his integrity, his principles, his commitment  to public service, and his ability to be a conservative, common-sense policy maker. I am eager to support and endorse Daren Meis and encourage all Allen citizens to vote for him on May 1st.”

 Endorsed By

Terry Wade
Zach Barrett 
Abraham George
Ronnie Spellman
Darrell Hale
Dave Cornett
David Shafer
Chad Green 
Jeanne Weisz
Maria Garcia
Chris Betts
Rustin Wright
Constance Stanton
Bret Walsh
Matt Bush
Hagan Bush
Susan Ritchie
Frank Ritchie
Cherie Bjork
Peyton Kobelt
Brandon Kobelt
Nick Garner
Denise Garner
Kim Morgan
Adam Ritchie
Bill Brehmer
Sebrena Kimberly
Jackie Taylor
Eric Westphal
Eric Sipe
Matthew Decker
Chris Unruh
Rosemarie Meintel
Brad Stokes
Ben Anderson
Dean Koerner
Brian Goodheart


James Dheil
Jerry Brawner
Stephanie Hogen
Stephanie Patterson
Mandy Burmeister
Rena Myers Cole
David Hughes
Brandi Hughes
Traci Ratzlaff
Todd Hopkins
Matt Smiley 
Jonathan Wiest 
Barry Washburn
Lynnette Hilty
Clint Morgan
Tina Anderson
Renee Cameron
Brad Holden

Political Ad Paid for by the Daren Meis Campaign